Buy Online Glamour Of The Kill - After Hours EP

Glamour Of The Kill

After Hours CD EP

CD $7.99

Release Date: 17/11/2014

Discs: 1

After Hours is the third EP by English metalcore band Glamour of the Kill. It was released on November 17, 2014 after a Kickstarter campaign.

"Sounding all the sharper, darker and more aggressive. You could select any of these five tracks as a serious candidate for Glamour Of The Kill's best song to date" -- Kerrang (KKKK)

1. Lights Down
2. We Are All Cursed
3. Out Of Control (Feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach)
4. Earthquake (Feat. Craig Mabbitt of Escape The Fate)
5. Blood Drunk